I’ve finished editing the video.

It was really hard to consolidate so many clips into a 1 minute and 30 second video, but I did. And the video actually ends at around 1 minute and 15 seconds, and I did that because anywhere else would be an awkward spot to end, and a not awkward spot would’ve been about 18 seconds over.

Anyway, I’m pleased with the final result, it just feels weird watching it because it’s not exactly how I envisioned it. And I think that’s because I imagined something way longer. But without that time, our ideas had to be squished. But it’s still a good video so I have no problems

Leave a Reply

